Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 72 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
    
    
Buchner, Ashley 1st Grade Teacher ashley.buchner@wesdschools.org  
Goard, Chelsea 1st Grade Teacher chelsey.goard@wesdschools.org  
Livesay, Laura 1st Grade Teacher laura.livesay@wesdschools.org  
Bond, Debra 2nd Grade Teacher debra.bond@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bond's Web Site 
Rodgers, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.rodgers@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodger's Web Site 
Keilman, Macy 3rd Grade Teacher macy.keilman@wesdschools.org  
Perry, Beth 3rd Grade Teacher beth.perry@wesdschools.org Mrs. Perry's Web Site 
Roth, Brittani 3rd Grade Teacher brittani.roth@wesdschools.org Ms. Roth's Web Site 
Booth, Ace 4th Grade Teacher aljames.booth@wesdschools.org  
Rodgers, Ryan 4th Grade Teacher ryan.rodgers@wesdschools.org Mr. Rodger's Web Site 
Stouffer, Stephen 4th Grade Teacher stephen.stouffer@wesdschools.org Mr. Stouffer's Web Site 
Beyeler, Victoria 5th Grade Teacher victoria.beyeler@wesdschools.org  
Geddes, Jolene 5th Grade Teacher jolene.geddes@wesdschools.org  
Keith, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.keith@wesdschools.org  
Bennett, Andrea 6th Grade Teacher andrea.bennett@wesdschools.org  
Harrington, Laura 6th Grade Teacher laura.harrington@wesdschools.org Mrs. Harrington's Web Site 
Kohn, Adam 6th Grade Teacher adam.kohn@wesdschools.org  
Simmons, Chris Art Teacher chris.simmons@wesdschools.org  
Puha, Ruben Band/Strings Teacher ruben.puha@wesdschools.org  
 CCK Paraprofessional   
 CCK Paraprofessional   
Heng, Alice CCK Teacher chankheng.heng@wesdschools.org  
 Crossing Guard   
Contreras, Norma Crossing Guard norma.contreras@wesdschools.org  
Duffy, Stephen Custodian stephen.duffy@wesdschools.org  
Gammage, Anthony Custodian anthony.gammage@wesdschools.org  
LIndquist, Chase Custodian chase.lindquist@wesdschools.org  
Mada, Naomi ELL Testing naomi.mada@wesdschools.org  
O'Neil, Michael Facility Manager michael.o'neil@wesdschools.org  
 Food Services   
Barraza, Atilana Food Services atilana.barraza@wesdschools.org  
Warney, Joyce Food Services joyce.warney@wesdschools.org  
Ortega-Sanchez, Marison Food Services Manager marison.ortega-sanchez@wesdschools.org  
Churruca, Sophie GLC Teacher sophie.churruca@wesdschools.org Mrs. Churruca's Web Site 
Deremo, Lee GLC Teacher lee.deremo@wesdschools.org Mr. Deremo's Web Site 
Morgan, Kerry GLC Teacher kerry.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Houvener, Allison Head Start Teacher allison.houvener@wesdschools.org  
Warr, Heather Health Technician heather.warr@wesdschools.org  
Campbell, Elizabeth HS Paraprofessional elizabeth.campbell@wesdschools.org  
Schaefer, Kimberly HS Paraprofessional kimberly.schaefer@wesdschools.org  
Sheets, Dennis KidSpace dennis.sheets@wesdschools.org  
Shelton, Kathy KidSpace kathy.shelton@wesdschools.org  
Whitten, April KidSpace april.whitten@wesdschools.org  
Grass, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher tiffany.grass@wesdschools.org  
Roddy, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher stephanie.roddy@wesdschools.org  
Tait, Charlotte Kindergarten Teacher charlotte.tait@wesdschools.org  
Wooten-Jones, Sheila Library Technician sheila.wooten-jones@wesdschools.org Library Website 
Meyer, Laura Music Teacher lauramay.meyer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Meyer's Web Site 
Bence, Robin Office Manager robin.bence@wesdschools.org  
Beltran, Carol Office Technician carol.beltran@wesdschools.org  
Dahdal, Doreen Office Technician doreen.dahdal@wesdschools.org  
Bitinis, Janis Paraprofessional janis.bitinis@wesdschools.org  
Harrison, Jay Physical Education Teacher jay.harrison@wesdschools.org  
Menendez, Deborah Principal deborah.menendez@wesdschools.org  
Byrn, Kerrie Program Coach kerrie.byrn@wesdschools.org  
Blank, Robin Project Potential Teacher robin.blank@wesdschools.org  
 Psychologist   
Gottschlich, Nora Reading Intervention Specialist nora.gottschlich@wesdschools.org  
Hernandez, Adrian Resource Teacher adrian.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Walker, Susie RTC patricia.walker@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Anna SLP Resource anna.lee@wesdschools.org  
Fuentes, Maria SNPS Assistant maria.fuentes@wesdschools.org  
Norell, Martha SNPS Assistant martha.norell@wesdschools.org  
Bauer, Bethany SNPS Teacher bethany.bauer@wesdschools.org  
Fiore, Laurel Social Worker laurel.fiore@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fiore's Web Site 
Siskind, Abigail Speech-Language Pathology Assistant abigail.siskind@wesdschools.org Ms. Siskind's Web Site 
Messina, Angela Student Services Specialist angela.messina@wesdschools.org  
Dolly Bacher Title 1 Paraprofessional franzula.bacher@wesdschools.org  
Sivakumar, Sunitha Title 1 Paraprofessional sunitha.sivakumar@wesdschools.org  
Showing 72 items