Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 75 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
Livesay, Laura 1st Grade Teacher laura.livesay@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Team Site 
Rodriguez, Francisco 1st Grade Teacher francisco.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Team Site 
Wan, Christen 1st Grade Teacher christen.wan@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Team Site 
Bond, Debra 2nd Grade Teacher debra.bond@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Team Site 
Cruz, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.cruzdelgado@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Team Site 
Harding, Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher katherine.harding@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Team Site 
Cervantez, Danielle 3rd Grade Teacher danielle.cervantez@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Piersol, Allisa 3rd Grade Teacher Allisa.Piersol@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Velardi, Michael 3rd Grade Teacher michael.velardi@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Desiderio, Esmeralda 4th Grade Teacher esmeralda.desiderio@wesdschools.org  
Rodgers, Ryan 4th Grade Teacher ryan.rodgers@wesdschools.org  
Stouffer, Stephen 4th Grade Teacher steve.stouffer@wesdschools.org  
Andrade,Sarai 5th Grade Teacher Sarai.Andrade@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Team Site 
Gillespie, Scott 5th Grade Teacher scott.gillespie@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Team Site 
Kohn, Adam 5th Grade Teacher adam.kohn@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Team Site 
Avina, Bobby 6th Grade Teacher robert.avina@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Team Site 
Booth, Ace 6th Grade Teacher aljames.booth@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Team Site 
Schmid, Paul 6th Grade Teachers paul.schmid@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Team Site 
Hyde, Zoe Academic Intervention Specialist (AIS) zoe.hyde@wesdschools.org  
Rodgers, Melissa Academic Intervention Specialist (AIS) melissa.rodgers@wesdschools.org Intervention Website 
Shannon, Mindy Adaptive PE Teacher mindy.shannon@wesdschools.org  
Sandoval, Josephine Behavior Support Advocate (BSA) josephine.sandoval@wesdschools.org  
Bussom, Chris Custodian christopher.bussom@wesdschools.org  
Duffy, Stephen Custodian stephen.duffy@wesdschools.org  
Rogers, Honey Rose Custodian honeyrose.rogers@wesdschools.org  
Mada, Naomi EL Tester naomi.mada@wesdschools.org  
O'Neil, Michael Facility Manager michael.o'neil@wesdschools.org  
Barraza, Atilana Food Services atilana.barraza@wesdschools.org  
Perviz, Edija Food Services edija.perviz@wesdschools.org  
Warney, Joyce Food Services joyce.warney@wesdschools.org  
Lastinger, Joe Food Services Manager joe.lastinger@wesdschools.org  
Armer, Madison GLC Teacher madison.armer@wesdschools.org GLC Team Site 
Holbrook, Kristin GLC Teacher kristin.holbrook@wesdschools.org GLC Team Site 
Lee, Tim GLC Teacher timothy.lee@wesdschools.org GLC Team Site 
Perry, Beth GLC Teacher beth.perry@wesdschools.org GLC Team Site 
Cohen, Pamela Headstart Assistant pamela.cohen@wesdschools.org  
Munguia, Marisela Headstart Assistant marisela.munguia@wesdschools.org  
Tordorova, Jenny Headstart Assistant evgeniya.todorova@wesdschools.org  
Bautista, Brigitte Headstart Teacher brigitte.bautista@wesdschools.org  
Houvener, Allison Head Start Teacher allison.houvener@wesdschools.org  
Warr, Heather Health Technician heather.warr@wesdschools.org  
Carly Vardian Instructional Coach carly.vardian@wesdschools.org  
Whitten, April KidSpace april.whitten@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Cearra KidSpace Assistant cearra.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Beacham, Azzaria KidSpace Coordinator azzaria.beacham@wesdschools.org  
Grass, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher tiffany.grass@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Teagan Trembly Kindergarten Teacher teagan.trembly@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
White, Camille Kindergarten Teacher camille.white@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Ren, Kristi LD Resource Teacher (4th-6th Grade) weijia.ren@wesdschools.org 4th-6th Grade LD Resource Site 
Harmon, Madison LD Resource Teacher (K-3rd) madison.harmon@wesdschools.org  
Vu, Julie Library Media Specialist Julie.Vu@wesdschools.org Library Website 
Stekeur, Caitlyn Occupational Therapist caitlyn.stekeur@wesdschools.org  
Bence, Robin Office Manager robin.bence@wesdschools.org  
Beltran, Carol Office Technician carol.beltran@wesdschools.org  
Amador, Margaret Office Tech/Playground Monitor margaret.amador@wesdschools.org  
Jackson, Chris Physical Therapy chris.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Bustamante, Crystal Principal crystal.bustamante@wesdschools.org  
Blank, Robin Project Potential Teacher robin.blank@wesdschools.org  
Hoover, Michally Psychologist Michally.Hoover@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Anna SLP Resource anna.lee@wesdschools.org  
Lynch, Karen SNPS Assistant karen.lynch@wesdschools.org  
Butler, Melinda SNPS Teacher melinda.butler@wesdschools.org  
Mosley, Hannah Social Worker hannah.mosley@wesdschools.org  
Simmons, Chris Special Areas - Art Teacher christine.simmons@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Bonaguidi, Al Special Areas - Band & Strings Teacher albert.bonaguidi@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Okamura, Emily Special Areas - General Music Teacher emily.okamura@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Williams, Danielle Special Areas - Physical Education Teacher danielle.williams@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Palmeri, Judy Special Areas - Teacher Assistant judy.palmeri@wesdschools.org  
Whitson, Jessica Speech Assistant jessica.whitson@wesdschools.org  
Stemmle, Brittney Speech & Language Pathologist brittney.stemmle@wesdschools.org  
Korla McGuire Title 1 Paraprofessional korla.mcguire@wesdschools.org   
Martinez, Heidy Title 1 Paraprofessional heidy.martinezhernandez@wesdschools.org  
Sivakumar, Sunitha Title 1 Paraprofessional sunitha.sivakumar@wesdschools.org  
Jones, Rachel Vision Teacher rachel.jones@wesdschools.org  
Showing 75 items