Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 67 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
Leppla. Christine 1st Grade Teacher Christine.leppla@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Team Site 
Livesay, Laura 1st Grade Teacher laura.livesay@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Team Site 
Rodriguez, Francisco 1st Grade Teacher francisco.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Team Site 
Bond, Debra 2nd Grade Teacher debra.bond@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Harding, Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher katherine.harding@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Velardi, Michael 2nd Grade Teacher michael.velardi@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Cervantez, Danielle 3rd Grade Teacher danielle.cervantez@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Piersol, Allisa 3rd Grade Teacher Allisa.Piersol@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Rodgers, Ryan 3rd Grade Teacher ryan.rodgers@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Stouffer, Stephen 3rd Grade Teacher steve.stouffer@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Team Site 
Gillespie, Scott 4th Grade Teacher scott.gillespie@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Team Site 
Kohn, Adam 4th Grade Teacher adam.kohn@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Team Site 
Andrade,Sarai 5th Grade Teacher Sarai.Andrade@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Team Site 
Hyde, Zoe 5th Grade Teacher zoe.hyde@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Team Site 
Lopez, Daniela 5th Grade Teacher daniela.lopezmartinez@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Team Site 
Avina, Bobby 6th Grade Teacher robert.avina@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Team Site 
Booth, Ace 6th Grade Teacher aljames.booth@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Team Site 
Schmid, Paul 6th Grade Teachers paul.schmid@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Team Site 
Rodgers, Melissa Academic Intervention Specialist (AIS) - Reading melissa.rodgers@wesdschools.org Intervention Web Site 
Simmons, Chris Art Teacher chris.simmons@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Bonaguidi, Al Band/Strings Teacher albert.bonaguidi@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Sandoval, Josephine Behavior Support Advocate josephine.sandoval@wesdschools.org  
Blecman, Linda CCK Paraprofessional linda.blecman@wesdschools.org  
Hintze, Kathy CCK Paraprofessional katherine.hintze@wesdschools.org  
Heng, Alice CCK Teacher chankheng.heng@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Rogers, Honey Rose Crossing Guard honeyrose.rogers@wesdschools.org  
Bussom, Chris Custodian christopher.bussom@wesdschools.org  
Duffy, Stephen Custodian stephen.duffy@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Chris Custodian christopher.williams@wesdschools.org  
Mada, Naomi ELL Testing naomi.mada@wesdschools.org  
O'Neil, Michael Facility Manager michael.o'neil@wesdschools.org  
Barraza, Atilana Food Services atilana.barraza@wesdschools.org  
Warney, Joyce Food Services joyce.warney@wesdschools.org  
Lastinger, Joe Food Services Manager joe.lastinger@wesdschools.org  
Deremo, Lee GLC Teacher lee.deremo@wesdschools.org GLC Website 
Lee, Tim GLC Teacher timothy.lee@wesdschools.org GLC Website 
Perry, Beth GLC Teacher beth.perry@wesdschools.org GLC Website 
Reardon, Linda GLC Teacher linda.reardon@wesdschools.org GLC Website 
Houvener, Allison Head Start Teacher allison.houvener@wesdschools.org  
Warr, Heather Health Technician heather.warr@wesdschools.org  
Campbell, Elizabeth HS Paraprofessional elizabeth.campbell@wesdschools.org  
Wojciechowski, Aimee Instructional Coach Aimee.Wojciechowski@wesdschools.org  
Sheets, Dennis KidSpace dennis.sheets@wesdschools.org  
Whitten, April KidSpace april.whitten@wesdschools.org  
Grass, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher tiffany.grass@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Hodgins, Maureen Kindergarten Teacher maureen.hodgins@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
White, Camille Kindergarten Teacher camille.white@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Vu, Julie Library Media Specialist Julie.Vu@wesdschools.org Library Website 
Johnson, Allyson Math Intervention Specialist allyson.johnson@wesdschools.org Intervention Web Site 
Casey, Warnesia Music Teacher warnesia.casey@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Bence, Robin Office Manager robin.bence@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Danielle Office Tech/Crossing Guard/Playground Monitor danielle.williams@wesdschools.org  
Beltran, Carol Office Technician carol.beltran@wesdschools.org  
Van Roy, Carson Physical Education Teacher carson.vanroy@wesdschools.org Special Areas Website 
Mowery, Michelle Principal Michelle.Mowery@wesdschools.org  
Blank, Robin Project Potential Teacher robin.blank@wesdschools.org  
Hoover, Michally Psychologist Michally.Hoover@wesdschools.org  
Harmon, Madison Resource Teacher madison.harmon@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Anna SLP Resource anna.lee@wesdschools.org  
Cardoza, Alison SNPS Assistant sylvia.cardoza@wesdschools.org  
Bauer, Bethany SNPS Teacher bethany.bauer@wesdschools.org  
Oden, Bailee SNPS Teacher Bailee.Oden@wesdschools.org SNPS Website 
Walden, Misty Social Worker Misty.Walden@wesdschools.org Social Worker's Site 
Whitson, Jessica Speech-Language Pathology Assistant jessica.whitson@wesdschools.org  
Dolly Bacher Title 1 Paraprofessional franzula.bacher@wesdschools.org  
Sivakumar, Sunitha Title 1 Paraprofessional sunitha.sivakumar@wesdschools.org  
Showing 67 items