Teacher Directory

Showing 36 items
NamePositionPhoneE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneE-mailWebsite
Nanette Moscioni Kindergarten  602-896-6226 Nanette.Moscioni@wesdschools.org  
Donna McCormack Kindergarten 602-896-6229 Donna.McCormack@wesdschools.org  
Joanna Sprague Kindergarten 602-896-6228 Joanna.Sprague@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Wilson Kindergarten 602-896-6227 Kelly.Wilson@wesdschools.org  
Kari Seeglitz Kindergarten 602-896-6233 Kari.Seeglitz@wesdschools.org  
Holly Baldwin First grade 602-896-6232 Holly.Badwin@wesdschools.org  
Lanni Reese First grade 602-896-6231 Lanni.Reese@wesdschools.org  
Amy Zimmerman First grade 602-896-6236 Amy.Zimmerman@wesdschools.org  
Debra Bond Second grade 602-896-6241 Debra.Bond@wesdschools.org  
Melissa Rodgers Second grade 602-896-6240 Melissa.Rodgers@wesdschools.org  
Marcy Hyde Second grade 602-896-6277 Marcy.Hyde@wesdschools.org  
Linda Cool Third grade 602-896-6237 Linda.Cool@wesdschools.org  
Chris Hayes Third grade 602-896-6242 Chris.Hayes@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Goold Third grade 602-896-6243 Jessica.Goold@wesdschools.org  
Charletta Jones Fourth grade 602-896-6252 Charletta.Jones@wesdschools.org  
Jim Trombetta Fourth grade 602-896-6247 Jim.Trombetta@wesdschools.org  
Suann Wood Fourth grade 602.-896-6246 Suann.Wood@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Rodgers Fifth grade 602-896-6272 Ryan.Rodgers@wesdschools.org  
Stephen Stouffer Fifth grade 602-896-6272 Stephen.Stouffer@wesdschools.org  
Beth DeHart Sixth grade 602-896-6255 Beth.DeHart@wesdschools.org  
Michael Plutschuck Sixth grade 602-896-6256 Michael.Plutschuck@wesdschools.org  
Cathy Bills MAP 602-896-6271 Catherine.Bills@wesdschools.org  
Lee Deremo MAP 602-896-6261 Lee.Deremo@wesdschools.org  
Kathy Schene MAP 602-896-6259 Kathy.Schene@wesdschools.org  
Joanna Underwood MAP 602-896-6258 Joanna.Underwood@wesdschools.org  
Chris Simmons Art 602-896-6269 christine.simmons@wesdschools.org  
Carolyn Carpenter Music 602-896-6264 Carolyn.Carpenter@wesdschools.org  
Laura Meyer Music 602-896-6264 LauraMay.Meyer@wesdschools.org  
Tracy Reglin PE 602-896-6268 Tracy.Reglin@wesdschools.org  
Adrian Hernandez Special Education 602-896-6253 Adrian.Hernandez@wesdschools.org   
Cindy Rodriguez Speech 602-896-6230 Cynthia.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Tricia Toschik Project Potential 602-896-6244 Patricia.Toschik@wesdschools.org   
Scott Williams Band 602-896-6270 Scott.Williams@wesdschools.org  
Amy Wasson Special Needs preschool  602-896-6262 Amy.Wasson@wesdschools.org  
Allison Duncan HeadStart 602-896-6254 Allison.Duncan@wesdschools.org  
Beverly Wood HeadStart 602-896-6275 Beverly.Wood@wesdschools.org  
Showing 36 items
Comments